Contact procurement

Do you have any procurement questions outwith a formal Contract Notice?

Please contact a member of our Procurement Team who specialise in your service.

Team member Procurement roleEmailTelephone
Laurie Carberry Group Procurement & Performance Manager Laurie.Carberry@wheatley-group.com07391019893
Caroline Gray Procurement Advisor Caroline.gray@wheatley-group.com07825826271
Janice Russell Procurement Advisor Janice.russell@wheatley-group.com0141 274 6279
Ian Brown Procurement Advisor Ian.brown@wheatley-group.com0141 274 6531
Emma Dalton Supplier Relationship Co-ordinator Emma.dalton@wheatley-group.com07825841908
Craig Bouse Procurement Manager Craig.bouse@dghp.org.uk07458041978
Neve Beaton Business Graduate Neve.beaton@wheatley-group.com07825823911

No results were found